Contact person

Thomas Mümken

Managing Director

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 11
thomas.muemken@ditms.de

Heike Borges

Sales Department

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 14
heike.borges@ditms.de

Frank Pohlmann

North Germany

+ 49 (0) 173 - 9 70 17 54
frank.pohlmann@ditms.de

Majo G. König

East / South-East Germany

+49 (0) 173 - 9 12 66 50
majo.koenig@ditms.de

Mirko Wild

West / South-West Germany

+49 (0) 172 - 2 05 80 34
mirko.wild@ditms.de

Lex Engel

Benelux

+ 31 (0) 65-1 24 11 77
lex.engel@ditms.de

Kurt H. Freund

Switzerland / Austria

+ 41 (0) 44-7 80 15 63
+ 41 (0) 79-4 36 44 81
kurt.freund@imagingpower.com

Ralf Paulsen

Merchandise planning and order acceptance for consumable materials

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 15
ralf.paulsen@ditms.de

Dieter Neus

Technical Support

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 13
dieter.neus@ditms.de

Jörg Kriete

Technical Support

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 13
joerg.kriete@ditms.de

Wolfgang Borges

Technical and Logistical Support

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 21
wolfgang.borges@ditms.de

Heinz-Joachim Fehl

Editorial staff imaging markt

+ 49 (0) 28 58-5 82 43 0
joachim.fehl@ditms.de